IMG_20180601_070548401_HDR-EFFECTS_edite

Our People

PAC has a large team with a very diverse set of skills to meet the needs of our clients. As a team we collaborate to make sure that our clients have access to the skills they need to optimize the profit of their business. In addition, we collaborate with external partners who are experts in their respective fields to deliver the best solutions at the best cost.

Leadership Team

The Board of Managers provides direction for PAC and ensures that the strategic vision is being executed. Learn more about the current managers below.

DR. WADE TAYLOR

Questions?

If you are interested in learning more about PAC, contact our operations manager, Lisa Taylor.

LISA TAYLOR

Membership Directory

The Board of Managers provides direction for PAC and ensures that the strategic vision is being executed. Learn more about the current managers below.

Member Name
Practice
City
State
Phone Number
Email Address
Animal Clinic Ltd
Winner
South Dakota
605-842-1854
animal.clinic.ltd@pacdvms.com
AJ Domek, DVM
Blue Mountain Vet Service
Wibaux
Montana
701-872-6266
aj.domek@pacdvms.com
Audry Wieman, DVM
Ridgeline Vet Services, LLC
Lynch
Nebraska
308-530-4165
audry.wieman@pacdvms.com
Ben Osborne, DVM
Uinta Veterinary Hospital
Fort Bridger
Wyoming
307-782-6566
ben.osborne@pacdvms.com
Brent Barton, DVM
Oregon Trail Veterinary Clinic
Hermiston
Oregon
541-571-0226
brent.barton@pacdvms.com
Cameron Hall, DVM
Beef Production Services
Mokane
Missouri
309-506-6200
cameron.hall@pacdvms.com
Charles Luke, DVM; Brady Luke, DVM
Solomon Valley Veterinary Hospital
Beloit
Kansas
785-738-5545
solomon.valley@pacdvms.com
Chere A. Stephen, DVM
Sandhills Animal Health Center, LLC
Ainsworth
Nebraska
402-382-3434
chere.stephen@pacdvms.com
Clayton Thorson, DVM
Towner Animal Health Clinic
Towner
North Dakota
701-537-2030
clayton.thorson@pacdvms.com
Clint Hilt, DVM
Hilt Veterinary Service Inc
Dutton
Montana
406-868-3486
clint.hilt@pacdvms.com
Corbin Stevens, DVM
Stevens Veterinary Services, LLC
Scott City
Kansas
620-214-0469
corbin.stevens@pacdvms.com
D. Ben Abbey, DVM
Pioneer Animal Health
Dillon
Montana
406-683-9397
ben.abbey@pacdvms.com
Dan Thomson, PhD, DVM
Thomson Livestock Consulting
Ames
Iowa
785-410-6233
dan.thomson@pacdvms.com
Dave Rethorst, DVM
Beef Health Solutions
Wamego
Kansas
785-410-6472
david.rethorst@pacdvms.com
Doug Ford, DVM
Brush
Colorado
970-520-0344
doug.ford@pacdvms.com
Dr. Kev Sullivan
Bell
Queensland, Australia
+61 428 194 287
drkev.bellvet@bigpond.com
Dr. Shaun Morris
S and E Feedlot Consulting Services
Johannesburg
South Africa
2-782-411-6037
ksmorris@mweb.co.za
Gary D. Warner, DVM
Warner Livestock
Elgin
Texas
512-285-5362
gary.warner@pacdvms.com
Greta Krafsur, DVM, DACVP, MSc, PhD Candidate
RTI, LLC
Brookings
South Dakota
605-695-1871
greta.krafsur@pacdvms.com
J. Oliver Irons, DVM
Ironsides Animal Health PLLC
Lewisburg
West Virginia
304-645-7800
oliver.irons@pacdvms.com
JD Folsom, DVM
Cattle Health and Reproduction
Rexburg
Idaho
208-497-1518
jd.folsom@pacdvms.com
James F. Lowe, DVM, MS, DABVP (Food Animal)
Lowe Consulting Ltd.
Mahomet
Illinois
309-336-1006
james.lowe@pacdvms.com
Jeff Chapman, DVM
Greensboro Veterinary Clinic
Greensboro
Alabama
334-624-3378
jeff.chapman@pacdvms.com
Joseph F Connor, DVM
JF Connor Consulting LLC
Carthage
Illinois
309-221-1820
joseph.connor@pacdvms.com
Katie Rein, DVM
Crazy Mountain Veterinary Service
Harlowton
Montana
406-350-0342
katie.rein@pacdvms.com
Katy Wallace, DVM
Sage Country Veterinary Service
Burns
Oregon
541-589-1836
katy.wallace@pacdvms.com
Kip Lukasiewicz, DVM
Sandhills Cattle Consultants, Inc.
Grand Island
Nebraska
402-760-3939
kip.lukasiewicz@pacdvms.com
Kristina Porter, DVM
Kleinsasser-Porter Veterinary Service
Huron
South Dakota
605-350-0999
kristina.porter@pacdvms.com
Liam Robbins, DVM
Baker
Montana
406-978-3532
liam.robbins@pacdvms.com
Matt Fruge, DVM
Fruge Consulting Services
Arnold
Nebraska
308-999-7566
matt.fruge@pacdvms.com
Matthew Asay, DVM
Asay Animal Health Solutions
Lovell
Wyoming
307-272-6538
matthew.asay@pacdvms.com
Mike Gamble, DVM
Uinta Veterinary Services
Roosevelt
Utah
435-722-9066
mike.gamble@pacdvms.com
Nels Lindberg, DVM
Progressive Beef Consulting
Great Bend
Kansas
620-617-6998
nels.lindberg@pacdvms.com
Nels Lindberg, DVM; Ty Brunswig, DVM
Animal Medical Center
Great Bend
Kansas
620-792-1265
nels.lindberg@pacdvms.com
Nick Henning, DVM
Heartland Veterinary Center
Ness City
Kansas
785-798-7779
nick.henning@pacdvms.com
Quinn Courtney, DVM
T Cross Veterinary Services, Inc.
Logan
New Mexico
806-333-5859
quinn.courtney@pacdvms.com
Randall Spare, DVM
Ashland Veterinary Center
Ashland
Kansas
620-635-5507
randall.spare@pacdvms.com
Raymond A Stegeman, DVM
Osage Veterinary Clinic
St. Thomas
Missouri
573-694-0346
raymond.stegeman@pacdvms.com
Richard Prather, DVM
Ellis County Animal Hospital
Shattuck
Oklahoma
580-938-2962
richard.prather@pacdvms.com
Ryan L. Johnson, DVM
Fort Morgan
Colorado
970-768-7126
ryan.johnson@pacdvms.com
Shane Terrell, DVM, PhD
Terrell Veterinary Services
Gothenburg
Nebraska
308-430-1617
shane.terrell@pacdvms.com
Spencer Thompson, DVM
Marthasville
Missouri
816-807-7570
spencer.thompson@pacdvms.com
Tim Eagan, DVM
Northern Bovine Veterinary Services
McBain
Michigan
231-825-6060
tim.eagan@pacdvms.com
Tom Noffsinger, DVM
Benkelman
Nebraska
308-882-6161
tom.noffsinger@pacdvms.com
Wade Taylor, DVM
Wade Taylor Consulting
Oakley
Kansas
785-673-9572
wade.taylor@pacdvms.com

Why We Do What We Do

PAC has a large team with a very diverse set of skills to meet the needs of our clients. But it's not about us. Our mission is to serve others with integrity and passion, providing value that enhances our customers' operations. Our consultants go above and beyond to perform industry leading research that will change lives for the better.